LOUISIANA UNIFORM LOCAL SALES TAX BOARD

Appointed Members: Amanda Granier, Vice Chairperson Neshelle Nogess, Secretary Jeffery LaGrange Shawn McManus

Kressynda Krennerich, Chairman



Permanent Members: Dr. Janet Pope, LSBA LMA Executive Director Guy Cormier, LPJA Michael Ranatza, LSA

Clarence Lymon, Executive Director

Uniform Local Electronic Return and Remittance System Advisory Committee Special Meeting February 22, 2024, 10:00AM This meeting will be held via Zoom:

Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89827900298?pwd=ydXSfIIA0x2DbfxkYIEvRi8ZF90B0E.1

AGENDA

- 1) Meeting call to order
- 2) Roll call
- 3) Adopt agenda
- 4) Discussion & Adoption of system requirements to be forwarded to OTS
- 5) Office of State Procurement Procedure
- 6) Other business
- 7) Public comment
- 8) Next meeting: March 21, 2024
- 9) Adjournment